Posthumously awarded

Thutmose III


  King Solomon
  Emperor Jimmu
  King Alexander
the Great

  Julius Caesar
  Emperor Charlemagne
  King Richard Lionheart
  King Alfonso X
  Emperor Peter
the Great

  King Gustav II Adolf
  Emperor Frederick II the Great
  Pharaoh Hatshepsut
  Pharaoh Cleopatra VII
  Queen Eleonor
of Aquitaine

  Queen Isabella I
  Queen Elisabeth I




The intention of the Order of the Royal Honor is to publish a collection of  "Royal Honor Codices", which is the most magnanimous and noble project undertaken to strengthen the ties among Monarchs, Members of the Royal Houses, Prestigious Public Figures and Companies with excellent reputation around the World.

The Order of the Royal Honor is making a World wide calling to Men and Women of Honor. Only a limited number of participants per Royal Codex (Royal Family) will have the unique opportunity to show their respect or loyalty to the Monarchs at this exclusive event.

- List of the Royal Honor Codices -

H.M. Queen Elizabeth II
The Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
(The Royal House of Windsor)
H.M. Queen Beatrix
The Kingdom of the Netherlands
(The Royal House of Orange-Nassau)
H.M. King Carl XVI Gustaf
The Kingdom of Sweden
(The Royal House of Bernadotte)
H.M. Queen Margrethe II
The Kingdom of Denmark
(The Royal House of Glücksborg)

H.M. King Harald V
The Kingdom of Norway
(The Royal House of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg)
H.M. King Albert II
The Kingdom of Belgium
(The Royal House of Saxe-Coburg and Gotha)
H.S.H. Prince Albert II
The Principality of Monaco,
(The Princely House of Grimaldi)
H.S.H. Prince Hans-Adam II
The Principality of Liechtenstein
(The Princely House of Liechtenstein)
H.R.H. Grand Duke Henri
The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
(The Grand Ducal House of Nassau)

H.M. King Abdullah bin Abdul Aziz Al-Saud
The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
(The Royal House of Al-Saud)
H.M. King Abdullah II
The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
(The Royal House of Hashemite)
H.M. King Hamad bin Isa Al-Khalifa
The Kingdom of Bahrain
(The Royal House of Al-Khalifa)
H.M. Sultan Qaboos bin Said Al-Said
The Sultanate of Oman
(The Royal House Bu Said)
H.H. Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed bin Sultan Al-Nahayan
The United Arab Emirates
(The Honorable House of Al-Nuhayyan of Abu Dhabi)

H.H. Sheikh Sabah IV Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah
The State of Kuwait
(The Honorable House of Al-Sabah)
H.H. Sheikh Hamad bin Khalifa Al-Thani
State of Qatar
(The Honorable House of Al-Thani)
H.H. Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al-Maktoum
The United Arab Emirates
(The Honorable House of Al-Maktum of Dubay)
H.H. Sheikh Humaid bin Rashid Al-Nuaimi
The United Arab Emirates
(The Honorable House of Al-Nuaimi of Ajman)
H.H. Sheikh Hamad bin Mohammed Al-Sharqi
The United Arab Emirates
(The Honorable House of Al-Sharqi of Al-Fujayrah)
H.H. Sheikh Sultan bin Mohammed Al-Qasimi
The United Arab Emirates
(The Honorable House of Al-Qasimi of Ras Al-Khaymah and Sharjah)
H.H. Sheikh Rashid III ibn Ahmad Al-Mu'alla
The United Arab Emirates
(The Honorable House of Al-Mualla of Umm Al-Qaywayn)
H.M. King Mohammed VI
The Kingdom of Morocco
(The Royal House of Alawi)
H.M. King Letsie III
The Kingdom of Lesotho
H.M. King Mswati III
The Kingdom of Swaziland
(The Royal House of Dlamini)

H.I.M. Emperor Akihito

Imperial House of Japan
H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej
The Kingdom of Thailand
(The Royal House of Chakri)
H.M. King Norodom Sihamoni
The Kingdom of Cambodia
H.M. King Jigme Singye Wangchuck
The Kingdom of Bhutan
(The Royal House of Wangchuck)

Sultan of the state of Terengganu
Yang di-Pertuan Agong XIII
(The Federation of Malaysia)

H.M. Sultan Haji Hassanal Bolkiah Muizzaddin Waddaulah of Brunei
Sultanate of Brunei
(The Royal House of Bolkiah)
H.M. King George Tupou V
The Kingdom of Tonga

Follow us on